The Witch's View

Amythyst Raine-Hatayama

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Chakras & the Tarot

This blog is posted at "Tarot Pals".
click Here

You can read tarot for the chakras, the seven main energy centers found in the human body and connected to physical organs and their functions. By doing so you will receive invaluable insight into not only your client’s emotional well being, but also their physical strengths and weaknesses, often revealing health issues which need to be addressed.

Tarot- Chakra Reading

Comments Disabled:

Comments have been disabled for this post.


Log in

No account? Create an account